• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Greetings Freinds

Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Myers85
    • Apr 2010

Greetings Freinds

hello, my name is Myers, Im an Admin in a local community called cagaming.com "Creative Acceleration Gaming.com"
    I like to provide a professional and exceptional service for my community members, I dedicate most of my playing time to doing research on cheats,
    and players that jump in our servers, everyone even community members get checked by me, and i do through background checks
    on them, to ensure 100% fair game play. I make myself available to members 24/7,

I have a designated cell phone in case of emergencies (no admin is on, and there is trouble in a server)
    I also provide services to members in case they are having computer troubles, and have even made trips
    to provide assistance on occasion..

I hope to become a part of The Cheat Police force, and help stop hackers and cheater, who ruin the game for others.

again my name is Myers and i hope to see everyone around!!!
  • DeadSnipe
    Deputy Chief
    • Feb 2008

Re: Greetings Freinds

Now that's dedication!!! Everyone needs to look up to this guy as a role model...

Seriously, glad to have another person out there that's truly dedicated in keeping our servers clean. Keep a look out on our Staff application. Hopefully we have that back open again soon. See ya around Myers!
    Play right, play fair... the way it's meant to be!

Comment

• Myers85
      • Apr 2010

Thank you Officer DeadSnipe.

Comment

• Myers85
        • Apr 2010

Stoping by, letting ya'll know im still here.

Comment

• StarKiller
          My Email is DEAD
          • Oct 2011

I just wanted to state that Myers85 is me (StarKiller)