• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Downloads

Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • scarlet
    My Email is DEAD
    • Dec 2007

Downloads

the download sections of the forums are now open to registered users and also there is some admin tools aswell
  • DeadSnipe
    Deputy Chief
    • Feb 2008

Re: Downloads

Nothing more Moh:AA

I'll have to put together a couple Admin tools and send to you guys/gals for them to be available to those that need it.
    Play right, play fair... the way it's meant to be!

Comment

• scarlet
      My Email is DEAD
      • Dec 2007

that would be great

Comment

• Zolti
        • Mar 2008

hey guys. I'm new here I saw this adress on a mohaa server and i thought that somebody can help me here: I'm a fress admin, i started a  mohaa of my own and now i'm looking after some tools or patches that stop cheaters entering in my server and some patches that give me the possibility to manage the weapons in the game and maybe some boots if is possible Thx for the help

Comment

• Blaze
          • Feb 2008

Your text is a bit confusing but I think I can help you. (clickable links..)

MOHAA server crash fix

a few weapon mods

DMW (anti-cheat program)

Cheat Police mapfixTip

server mods, fixes, ....

Hope this helped you.... good luck
          Admin Request Networks!
          !AR!Blaze, Bart - Chief Marketing Officer .

Comment

• Zolti
            • Mar 2008